By signing the agreement of Bilateral Cooperation between Mongolia and Japan for JCM Project, Joint Committee was formed and currently consisting of 5 members from Japanese side and 9 members from Mongolian side.

Rules of Procedures for the Joint Committee – JCM_MN_RoP_JC_ver02.0


JC Members from the Mongolian side

Z.Batjargal  /Mr/ Co-Chair Ministry of Environment and Tourism
B.Erkhembayar /Mr/ Energy Regulatory Commission of Mongolia
D.Davaadorj /Mr/ Ministry of Mining and Heavy Industry
B.Altaibaatar /Mr/ Ministry of Construction and Urban Development
M.Enkh-Amar /Mr/ Ministry of Food Agriculture and Light Industry
E.Sarantogos /Ms/ Ministry of Foreign Affairs
J.Sereeter /Mr/ Ministry of Road and Transportation
B.Tsatsral  /Ms/ The Governor’s office of the Capital city
O. Bavuudorj /Mr/ Ministry of Energy

JC Members from the Japanese side

Mr. Shinichirou HAYASHI Co-Chair  Embassy of Japan in Mongolia
Mr. Hiromichi MIYASHITA Embassy of Japan in Mongolia
Mr. Kaoru MAGOSAKI Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Mr. Yukihiro KAWAGUCHI Ministry of Economy, Trade, and Industry
Mr. Kazuhisa KOAKUTSU Ministry of the Environment