## JC Members

## JC Members from the Mongolian side

Mr. Batjargal Z
Ministry of Environment and Tourism
Mr. Batjargal Kh
Ministry of Environment and Tourism

Mr. Erkhembayar B Energy Regulatory Commission of Mongolia

Mr. Davaadorj D Ministry of Mining and Heavy Industry

Mr. Altaibaatar B Ministry of Construction and Urban Development Mr. Enkh-Amar M Ministry of Food Agriculture and Light Industry

Ms. Sarantogos E Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Sereeter J Ministry of Road and Transportation
Ms.Tsatsral B The Governor's office of the Capital city

Mr. Bavuudorj O Ministry of Energy

## JC Members from the Japanese side

Mr. Shinichirou HAYASHI Embassy of Japan in Mongolia

Mr. Tomoaki ISHIGAKI Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Wataru MATSUMURA Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry

Mr. Kazuhisa KOAKUTSU Ministry of the Environment

Mr. Hiromichi MIYASHITAEmbassy of Japan in Mongolia