Joint Committee Members

JC Members from the Mongolian side

Mr. Batjargal Z Ministry of Environment, Green Development and Tourism

Mr. Radnaasuren L Ministry of Mining

Mr. Odgerel U Ministry of Road and Transportation

Mr. Erdenebayar D Ministry of Industry
Mr. Tovuudorj P Ministry of Energy

Mr. Galimbek Kh Air Quality Agency of Capital City

Mr. Batjargal D Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Manansan B Ministry of Food and Agriculture

Mr. Otgonbayar U Ministry of Construction and Urban Development

JC Members from the Japanese side

Mr. Minoru KIKUCHI Embassy of Japan in Mongolia Mr. Hiroshi FUKASAWA Embassy of Japan in Mongolia Mr. Junya NAKANO Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Takeshi NAGASAWA Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry

Mr. Yuji MIZUNO Ministry of the Environment